The Committee: Sep 2018 to Sep 2020


Prof. Amartya Sen (Nobel Prize Winner)

Prof. M. S. Swaminathan (Magasaysay Award and World Food Prize Winner)


Uday Walia (Cambridge)

Vice President:

Sidharth Luthra (Cambridge)

Secretary and Treasurer:

Vidur Bhatia (Oxford)

Executive Committee:

Bharat Kumar (Cambridge)

Anish Dayal (Cambridge)

Mahima Puri (Oxford)

Arnav Narain (Cambridge)

Neelotpal Mishra (Oxford)

“Papa CJ” (Oxford) – he really wants to be called that!

Samridh Agarwal (Oxford)

All office bearers and committee members of the Oxford and Cambridge Society of India are volunteers and hold their positions in honorary capacity.