The Oxford and Cambridge Society of India

Apply for Scholarship

Home » The Committee: Sep 2016 to Sep 2018

Executive Committee Sep 2018 to 2020

  • Prof. Amartya Sen (Nobel Prize Winner)
  • Prof. M. S. Swaminathan (Magasaysay Award and World Food Prize Winner)
  • Vikram Lall (Cambridge, Wolfson, 1998)
Vice President:
  • Uday Walia (Cambridge, Peterhouse, 1994)
Secretary and Treasurer
  • Bharat Kumar (Cambridge, Trinity, 1992)
Executive Committee:
  • Kartik Das (Cambridge, Homerton, 2011)
  • Neelotpal Mishra (Oxford, Computing Lab, 2004)
  • Neha Goyal (Oxford, St. Anne’s, 2010)
  • Rukmini Chawla Kumar (Oxford, St. Hilda’s, 1996)
  • Sidharth Luthra (Cambridge, Fitzwilliam, 1990)
  • Vinod Kumar Grover (Cambridge, Christ’s, 1958)

All office bearers and committee members of the Oxford and Cambridge Society of India are volunteers and hold their positions in honorary capacity.