The Oxford and Cambridge Society of India

Apply for Scholarship

Home » Committee Sep 2022-2023

Executive Committee Sep 2022 to 2023

  • Prof. Amartya Sen (Nobel Prize Winner)
  • Prof. M. S. Swaminathan (Magasaysay Award and World Food Prize Winner)
  • Sidharth Luthra (Cambridge)
Vice President:
  • Amir Singh Pasrich (Oxford)
Secretary and Treasurer
  • Bharat Kumar (Cambridge)
Executive Committee:
  • Rukmini Chawla Kumar (Oxford)
  • Bharat Kumar (Cambridge)
  • Neelotpal Misra (Oxford)
  • Arnav Narain (Cambridge)
  • Malak Bhatt (Oxford)
  • Vanshica Kant (Oxford)
  • Vishnupriya Rajgarhia (Oxford)
  • Shriman Narayan (Oxford)

All office bearers and committee members of the Oxford and Cambridge Society of India are volunteers and hold their positions in honorary capacity.